Has anyone heard of First Place (1p.com)?

Posted By: dkochan ()
Posted On: 2005-Apr-13 15:36

Has anyone heard of the SEO firm, First Place? Their domain name is 1p.com. Are these people a reputable firm?

[ Message was edited by: bhartzer 04/13/2005 11:39 am ]




Posted By: affinity ()
Posted On: 2005-Apr-13 16:31

After viewing there quite inspiration meta data on the website, it would seem they are not really up to speed on the basics of seo. Whether they are reputable I couldnt possible comment.


Posted By: philh ()
Posted On: 2005-Apr-13 16:38

[link]

HTH


Posted By: excell (Staff)
Posted On: 2005-Apr-13 16:41

Also previously traffic power? [link]

Interesting Google search for you: [link]

RUN wink


Posted By: excell (Staff)
Posted On: 2005-Apr-13 16:44

Hi pip smile


Posted By: philh ()
Posted On: 2005-Apr-13 17:37

Hi Di smile


Posted By: portofdreams ()
Posted On: 2005-Apr-21 23:28

Avoid that company like the plague. They are rude, will rip you off, and are quite unethical.


Posted By: dreamraider ()
Posted On: 2005-Apr-22 12:24

RUN AWAY RUN AWAY RUN AWAY!!!!!!!! eek


Posted By: WinningWays ()
Posted On: 2005-Apr-22 15:21

Agreed. Run as fast as you can...


Posted By: yellowwing ()
Posted On: 2005-Apr-22 17:56

The idea of having to continuously change your branding to keep turning 'business' just smells.