Printer Friendly Version Print this thread
Email this thread to a friend eMail this thread to a friend
Related Forum Posts
  1. Is this a scam Internet Keyword Registrar (In: General Search Engine Optimization)
Featured Web Site Template

Hundreds More at Free Site Templates.com!

Web Site Partners
Sponsored Links
Jet City Software
 
Whos Here ?
There are 0 guests and 1 members in the forums right now.
Reflects user activity within the last 5 minutes
Moderator(s): Prowler, jcokos
Member Message

alindo
Joined: May 17, 2002
# Posts: 38

View the profile for alindo Send alindo a private message

Posted: 08/24/2007 07:05 pm
Edit Message Delete Message Reply to this message

Currently I'm one from 200,000 more member in a HYP business website. Who manage now about more than a million dollar of our group member money and had invested in offshore country, Since 2005 this website give us and never miss paid our return every 30 days after we sign up. But about 18 Aug 07 this website and 3 other mirror website is totally down, I even can not trace them because the domain is high protected, Please can you help me with this matter. Following is there website
www.swisscash.net
www.sip25.com
www.bulldozer25.com
www.scmutualfund.com

Thank you very much for your help




Curt
Joined: Eons Ago
# Posts: 3689

View the profile for Curt Send Curt a private message

Posted: 09/01/2007 03:25 pm
Edit Message Delete Message Reply to this message

If you do not have their contact info (address, phone number, email address) previous to their sites going down you may very well be in a bad situation. Sorry there isn't much more that can be done. Try running a google search on their company name or any other trademark associated with that company. That sometimes yields surprising results or lead you to info that might clue you in.



Curt
Joined: Eons Ago
# Posts: 3689

View the profile for Curt Send Curt a private message

Posted: 09/01/2007 03:35 pm
Edit Message Delete Message Reply to this message

quoted from message in thread: [link]

well they still didnt reply back to me, so this lead me to conclude they do not have a legal company.

Also I have called today JP Morgan branch in NY, and they told me they know nothing about them, and that they are a possible scam scheme, they dont have have any Mutual Fund lisensed to operate at the NY state under JP Morgan as sponsorship neither as a stand alone Mutual Fund.

BIG RED ALERT.

PS: Cypruss is the kindgom for all scamers accounts, so hold on people. I wouldnt invest with this people

That statement alone makes a person feel uneasy. Give that thread a skimming over: [link] (whole thread from post one).

Also check more SERP's at google: [link]


You are not permitted to post messages in this forum or topic, because of one or more of the following reasons:
  1. You have not yet logged in, or registered properly as a member
  2. You are a member, but no longer have posting rights.
  3. This is a private forum, for which you do not have permissions.

If you are a recent member, it's possible that you simply have not yet confirmed your account. Please check your email for a message entitled 'JimWorld Forums: Confirm Your Account' and follow the instructions contained within.

If you cannot find this message, click here to Re-Send it.

If you are still experiencing problem, please read the Login Assistance Article for some advice on what may be causing your login not to work properly.

Switch to Advanced Editor and ... Create a New Topic or Reply to this Thread

New posts Forum is locked
© 1995  ·  iWeb, Inc  ·  DBA JimWorld Productions