Printer Friendly Version Print this thread
Email this thread to a friend eMail this thread to a friend
Featured Web Site Template

Hundreds More at Free Site Templates.com!

Web Site Partners
Sponsored Links
Jet City Software
 
Whos Here ?
Reflects user activity within the last 5 minutes
Moderator(s): Prowler
Member Message

lentzla
Joined: Feb 04, 2004
# Posts: 3

View the profile for lentzla Send lentzla a private message

Posted: 2004-Feb-04 18:58
Edit Message Delete Message Reply to this message

I am a software developer and i am looking at purchasing a search engine tool. I am looking at purchasing software through www.Cadesa.com. I was wondering if any one has heard anything about the software or the company? let me know. thanks. rolleyeys



patrickh
Joined: Oct 05, 2001
# Posts: 2187

View the profile for patrickh Send patrickh a private message

Posted: 2004-Feb-04 22:07
Edit Message Delete Message Reply to this message

Personally I have never heard of them before. What kind of software are you buying from them?



Webmaster-Toolkit.com
Joined: Jul 18, 2002
# Posts: 1098

View the profile for Webmaster-Toolkit.com Send Webmaster-Toolkit.com a private message

Posted: 2004-Feb-04 22:11
Edit Message Delete Message Reply to this message

Looks like software to actually develop a search engine, but I've never heard of them before either.



bhartzer
Staff
Joined: Jun 08, 2000
# Posts: 7042

View the profile for bhartzer Send bhartzer a private message

Posted: 2004-Feb-04 22:16
Edit Message Delete Message Reply to this message

Actually, cadesa.com is proindex.com.



lentzla
Joined: Feb 04, 2004
# Posts: 3

View the profile for lentzla Send lentzla a private message

Posted: 2004-Feb-20 19:02
Edit Message Delete Message Reply to this message

I heard the company and the software is very reliable and universal. I realize cadesa is proindex.


You are not permitted to post messages in this forum or topic, because of one or more of the following reasons:
  1. You have not yet logged in, or registered properly as a member
  2. You are a member, but no longer have posting rights.
  3. This is a private forum, for which you do not have permissions.

If you are a recent member, it's possible that you simply have not yet confirmed your account. Please check your email for a message entitled 'JimWorld Forums: Confirm Your Account' and follow the instructions contained within.

If you cannot find this message, click here to Re-Send it.

If you are still experiencing problem, please read the Login Assistance Article for some advice on what may be causing your login not to work properly.

Switch to Advanced Editor and ... Create a New Topic or Reply to this Thread

New posts Forum is locked
© 1995  ·  iWeb, Inc  ·  DBA JimWorld Productions